yourzoqa.blogg.se

Download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2
Download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2











download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2

The KDE one is more than ten years old they’ve refused to play nice for all of that time.

download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2

Why Mozilla insists on its hostility to KDE, I do not know, but it’s just one of a growing list of outright user hostilities within Firefox that is pushing me away. They’ve offered this patch to Mozilla, who has refused to accept it or to create their own version (with or without the hacky but effective helper application the OpenSUSE version uses). In order to get the same level of integration with Firefox, I have to use the OpenSUSE edition, which uses the patch OpenSUSE itself created and maintained to make Firefox work with KDE like Chromium does. Every Chromium derivative I have seen runs with KDE perfectly right out of the box with no muss and no fuss, but not Firefox. One of my growing list of criticisms of Mozilla is that they utterly refuse to allow their official build of Firefox to play nice with the KDE Plasma desktop. I’ll get something newer when it comes down the pike.

download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2

I’m not in any hurry to get new versions of Firefox! I’m still on 85.0 here, and that’s fine by me.













Download the last version for ios Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2